Teaching Staff

Dedicated to Our Students!

Rock Springs Elementary School Logo

Kindergarten

Barbra Dias - bdias@eusd.org

Don Ewald - dewald@eusd.org

Olivia Fridell (TK) -ofridell@eusd.org

Tanya Port - tport@eusd.org

Daniella Sapadafora - dspadafora@eusd.org

1st Grade

Sarah Aldridge - saldrige@eusd.org

Jennifer Elias - jelias@eusd.org

Renee Goulart - rgoulart@eusd.org

Lorena Reynoso - lreynoso@eusd.org

2nd Grade

Laura Andrews - landrews@eusd.org

Aaron Horstman - ahorstman@eusd.org

Kristin Peters - kpeters@eusd.org

3rd Grade

Sharon Isherwood - sisherwood@eusd.org

Andrea Riley - ariley@eusd.org

Kelly Roberts - kroberts@eusd.org

4th Grade

Janet Isherwood - jisherwood@eusd.org

Pat Mallinger - pmallinger@eusd.org

Wendy Nelson - wnelson@eusd.org

Jim Plunkett - jplunkett@eusd.org

5th Grade

Hector Hernandez - hhernandez@eusd.org

Hannah Peddie - hpeddie@eusd.org

Sofia Chacon - schacon@eusd.org

SDC

Joelee Pasztor (4th & 5th) - jpasztor@eusd.org

Laney Paulson-Andres (Tk & Kinder) - apaulson-andres@eusd.org

Brenda White (2nd & 3rd grade) - bwhite@eusd.org

Marianne Emaas (1st & 2nd) - memaas@eusd.org

Erica Panelli (Pre-School ) - epanelli@eusd.org

Danielle Parker (TK-2nd) - dparker@eusd.org

Hanh Tran (3rd - 5th) - ngtran@eusd.org

Academic Support

Adapted P.E. ~ Chris Numbers - cnumbers@eusd.org

Intervention Teacher ~ Jami Schmottlach - jschmottlach@eusd.org

Intervention Teacher Sarah Martinez - smartinez@eusd.org

Librarian ~ Kate Montes - khutchinsonmontes@eusd.org

Music ~ TBA

OCC ~ Carissa Aung - caung@eusd.org

PE Instructor ~ Brenda Langston - blangston@eusd.org

Psychologist ~ Jessica French - jefrench@eusd.org

SAI ~ Rebecca May - rmay@eusd.org

SAI ~ Catherine Jagger - cjagger@eusd.org

Social Worker ~ Sarah SantaCroce - ssantacroce@eusd.org

Speech ~ Nicole Birtja - nbirtja@eusd.org

Speech ~ Desiree Laguda - dlaguda@eusd.org

Visually Impaired ~ Kim Blackwell - kblackwell@eusd.org