Teaching Staff

Dedicated to Our Students!

Rock Springs Elementary School Logo

Kindergarten

Aaron Horstman - ahorstman@eusd.org

Barbra Dias - bdias@eusd.org

Olivia Fridell (TK/K) -ofridell@eusd.org

Teresa Sylliaasen - tsylliaasen@eusd.org

1st Grade

Don Ewald - dewald@eusd.org

Renee Goulart - rgoulart@eusd.org

Sarah Martinez - smartinez@eusd.org

1st/2nd Grade

Lorena Reynoso - lreynoso@eusd.org

2nd Grade

RoseAnn Aguilar - raguilar@eusd.org

Laura Andrews - landrews@eusd.org

Kristin Peters - kpeters@eusd.org

3rd Grade

Sharon Isherwood - sisherwood@eusd.org

Andrea Riley - ariley@eusd.org

Kelly Roberts - kroberts@eusd.org

4th Grade

Janet Isherwood - jisherwood@eusd.org

Pat Mallinger - pmallinger@eusd.org

4th/5th Grade

Jim Plunkett - jplunkett@eusd.org

5th Grade

SAI

Donna Baier (2nd/3rd grade) - dwatson@eusd.org

Grace Burton (3rd-5th grades) - gburton@eusd.org

Jackie Jones (4th/5th grade) - jjones@eusd.org

Erica Panelli (Pre-School) - epanelli@eusd.org

Brenda White (K/1st/2nd grade) - bwhite@eusd.org

Vacant (TK/1st/2nd grade) - vacant

Academic Support

Adapted P.E. ~ Chris Numbers - cnumbers@eusd.org

COTA ~ Anna Simovski - asimovski@eusd.org

Intervention Teacher ~ Jami Schmottlach - jschmottlach@eusd.org

Intervention Teacher ~ KerriAnn Ocampo - kocampo@eusd.org

Librarian ~ Diane Stump - dstump@eusd.org

Music ~ John Sengstack - jsengstack@eusd.org

OCC ~ Camille Moody - cmoody@eusd.org

PE Instructor ~ Brenda Langston - blangston@eusd.org

Psychologist ~ Jessica French - jfrench@eusd.org

SAI ~ Rebecca May - rmay@eusd.org

SBRT ~ Sonya Shaffer - sshaffer@eusd.org

Social Worker ~ Heather Hudson - hhudson@eusd.org

Speech ~ Nicole Birtja - nbirtja@eusd.org

Speech ~ Cindy Hammond - chammond@eusd.org

Visually Impaired ~ Kim Blackwell - kblackwell@eusd.org