Teaching Staff

Dedicated to Our Students!

Rock Springs Elementary School Logo

Kindergarten

Barbra Dias - bdias@eusd.org

Jennifer Elias - jelias@eusd.org

Don Ewald - dewald@eusd.org

Olivia Fridell (FDL - TK) -ofridell@eusd.org

Tanya Port (FDL Kinder) - tport@eusd.org

1st Grade

Renee Goulart (FDL 1st grade) - rgoulart@eusd.org

Sarah Martinez - smartinez@eusd.org

Lorena Reynoso - lreynoso@eusd.org

2nd Grade

Laura Andrews - landrews@eusd.org

Aaron Horstman - ahorstman@eusd.org

Kristin Peters (FDL 2nd grade) - kpeters@eusd.org

3rd Grade

Sharon Isherwood (FDL 3rd grade)- sisherwood@eusd.org

Jim Plunkett - jplunkett@eusd.org

Andrea Riley - ariley@eusd.org

Kelly Roberts - kroberts@eusd.org

4th Grade

Janet Isherwood (FDL 4th grade) - jisherwood@eusd.org

Pat Mallinger - pmallinger@eusd.org

Wendy Nelson - wnelson@eusd.org

5th Grade

Hector Hernandez - hhernandez@eusd.org

Hannah Peddie (FDL 5th grade)- hpeddie@eusd.org

Sonya Shaffer - sshaffer@eusd.org

SDC

Joelee Pasztor (4th grade FDL) - jpasztor@eusd.org

Laney Paulson-Andres (Kinder & 1st grade) - apaulson-andres@eusd.org

Brenda White (2nd & 3rd grade) - bwhite@eusd.org

Kristen Hahn (4th/5th grade) - khahn@eusd.org

Erica Panelli (Pre-School ) - epanelli@eusd.org

Danielle Parker (TK-5th grade) - dparker@eusd.org

Hanh Tran (TK/5th grade FDL) - ngtran@eusd.org

Academic Support

Adapted P.E. ~ Chris Numbers - cnumbers@eusd.org

COTA ~ Anna Simovski - asimovski@eusd.org

Intervention Teacher ~ Jami Schmottlach - jschmottlach@eusd.org

Librarian ~ Kate Montes - khutchinsonmontes@eusd.org

Music ~ TBA

OCC ~ Nalleli Reyes Garcia - nreyesgarcia@eusd.org

PE Instructor ~ Brenda Langston - blangston@eusd.org

Psychologist ~ Jessica French - jefrench@eusd.org

SAI ~ Rebecca May - rmay@eusd.org

SAI ~ Jill Kramer - jkramer@eusd.org

SAI - Katherine Chavarin - kchavarian@eusd.org

Social Worker ~ Heather Hudson - hhudson@eusd.org

Speech ~ Nicole Birtja - nbirtja@eusd.org

Speech ~ Desiree Laguda - dlaguda@eusd.org

Visually Impaired ~ Kim Blackwell - kblackwell@eusd.org