Teaching Staff

Dedicated to Our Students!

Rock Springs Elementary School Logo

Kindergarten

Barbra Dias - bdias@eusd.org

Don Ewald - dewald@eusd.org

Olivia Fridell (TK/K) -ofridell@eusd.org

Kindergarten/1st Grade

Tanya Port - tport@eusd.org

1st Grade

Renee Goulart - rgoulart@eusd.org

Aaron Horstman - ahorstman@eusd.org

1st/2nd Grade

Lorena Reynoso - lreynoso@eusd.org

2nd Grade

Laura Andrews - landrews@eusd.org

Kristin Peters - kpeters@eusd.org

Andrea Riley - ariley@eusd.org

3rd Grade

Sharon Isherwood - sisherwood@eusd.org

Jim Plunkett - jplunkett@eusd.org

Kelly Roberts - kroberts@eusd.org

4th Grade

Janet Isherwood - jisherwood@eusd.org

Pat Mallinger - pmallinger@eusd.org

5th Grade

Hector Hernandez - hhernandez@eusd.org

Allison Reik - areik@eusd.org

SDC

Joelee Pasztor (kinder) - jpastzor@eusd.org

Brenda White (1st/2nd grade) - bwhite@eusd.org

Kristen Hahn (3rd/4th grade) - khahn@eusd.org

Mikaela Casas (5th grade) - mcasas@eusd.org

Erica Panelli (Pre-School ) - epanelli@eusd.org

Danielle Parker (TK-3rd grade) - dparker@eusd.org

Hanh Tran (2nd/5th grade) - ngtran@eusd.org

Academic Support

Adapted P.E. ~ Chris Numbers - cnumbers@eusd.org

COTA ~ Anna Simovski - asimovski@eusd.org

Intervention Teacher ~ Jami Schmottlach - jschmottlach@eusd.org

Intervention Teacher ~ Sarah Martinez - smartinez@eusd.org

Librarian ~ Diane Stump - dstump@eusd.org

Music ~ John Sengstack - jsengstack@eusd.org

OCC ~ Nalleli Reyes Garcia - nreyesgarcia@eusd.org

PE Instructor ~ Brenda Langston - blangston@eusd.org

Psychologist ~ Jessica French - jefrench@eusd.org

SAI ~ Rebecca May - rmay@eusd.org

SAI ~ Sasja Bouwer - sbouwer@eusd.org

SBRT ~ Sonya Shaffer - sshaffer@eusd.org

Social Worker ~ Heather Hudson - hhudson@eusd.org

Speech ~ Nicole Birtja - nbirtja@eusd.org

Speech ~ Cindy Hammond - chammond@eusd.org

Visually Impaired ~ Kim Blackwell - kblackwell@eusd.org